<rdf:RDF xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:dcterms="http://purl.org/dc/terms/">
<rdf:Description rdf:about="https://rocklib.omeka.net/items/show/3710">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Cary Peyton Armistead House]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Block 17. Building 01.]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Architecture, Domestic - Virginia - Williamsburg]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Architecture, Victorian - Virginia - Williamsburg]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[Cary Peyton Armistead House, Duke of Gloucester Street, Williamsburg, Virginia, which stood on the site of Charlton&#039;s Coffeehouse and was moved to Henry Street in the mid-1990s.]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Todd and Brown Inc.]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:isPartOf><![CDATA[Todd and Brown Inc. Photograph Collection, AV2010.3, Box 1]]></dcterms:isPartOf>
    <dcterms:format><![CDATA[jpeg]]></dcterms:format>
    <dcterms:type><![CDATA[image]]></dcterms:type>
    <dcterms:identifier><![CDATA[TB511]]></dcterms:identifier>
    <dcterms:rightsHolder><![CDATA[Special Collections, John D, Rockefeller, Jr. Library, The Colonial Williamsburg,Foundtion]]></dcterms:rightsHolder>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://rocklib.omeka.net/items/show/1628">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Colonial Capitol Site]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Historic buildings - Virginia - Williamsburg]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Monuments &amp; memorials - Virginia - Williamsburg]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Capitol (Williamsburg, Va.)]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Block 08. Building 11.]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[APVA monument on the site of the colonial Capitol site, Williamsburg, Virginia,  looking west down Duke of Gloucester Street, circa 1928. The Palmer House is visible to the left and the Cary Peyton Armistead House to the right.]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Davidson, D. N. ]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[Circa 1928]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[Circa 1928]]></dcterms:created>
    <dcterms:isPartOf><![CDATA[D. N. Davidson Photograph Collection, AV-2013.2, Box 1, Folder 3]]></dcterms:isPartOf>
    <dcterms:format><![CDATA[jpeg]]></dcterms:format>
    <dcterms:type><![CDATA[Image]]></dcterms:type>
    <dcterms:identifier><![CDATA[D-65-1<br />
see also N4176]]></dcterms:identifier>
    <dcterms:rightsHolder><![CDATA[Special Collections, John D. Rockefeller, Jr. Library, The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation]]></dcterms:rightsHolder>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://rocklib.omeka.net/items/show/1629">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Colonial Capitol Site]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Monuments &amp; memorials - Virginia - Williamsburg]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Capitol (Williamsburg, Va.)]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Block 08. Building 11.]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[APVA monument on the site of the colonial Capitol of Williamsburg, Virginia, looking west down Duke of Gloucester Street, circa 1928.  The Palmer House is visible to the left and the Cary Peyton Armistead House on the right.]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Davidson, D. N. ]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[Circa 1928]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[Circa 1928]]></dcterms:created>
    <dcterms:isPartOf><![CDATA[D, N. Davidson Photograph Collection, AV-2013.2, Box 1, Folder 3]]></dcterms:isPartOf>
    <dcterms:format><![CDATA[jpeg]]></dcterms:format>
    <dcterms:type><![CDATA[Image]]></dcterms:type>
    <dcterms:identifier><![CDATA[D-65-2<br />
see also N4176]]></dcterms:identifier>
    <dcterms:rightsHolder><![CDATA[Special Collections, John D. Rockefeller, Jr. Library, The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation]]></dcterms:rightsHolder>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://rocklib.omeka.net/items/show/3229">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Duke of Gloucester Street at Cary Peyton Armistead House]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Streets - Virginia - Williamsburg]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Cary Peyton Armistead House (Williamsburg, Va.)]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Architecture, Domestic - Virginia - Williamsburg]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[View looking west from Blair Street towards the Cary Peyton Armistead House on the site of Charlton&#039;s Coffeehouse on Duke of Gloucester Street, Williamsburg, Virginia]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Todd and Brown Inc., New York]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:isPartOf><![CDATA[Todd-Brown Photograph Collection, AV2010.3, Box 1]]></dcterms:isPartOf>
    <dcterms:format><![CDATA[jpeg]]></dcterms:format>
    <dcterms:type><![CDATA[Image]]></dcterms:type>
    <dcterms:identifier><![CDATA[TB014]]></dcterms:identifier>
    <dcterms:rightsHolder><![CDATA[Special Collections, John D. Rockefeller Jr. Library, The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation]]></dcterms:rightsHolder>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://rocklib.omeka.net/items/show/1827">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Duke of Gloucester Street Looking West]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Streets - Virginia - Williamsburg]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Cary Peyton Armistead House (Williamsburg, Va.)]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Palmer House (Williamsburg, Va.)]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Block 17. Building 34.]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:subject><![CDATA[Block 09. Building 24.]]></dcterms:subject>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[View looking west on Duke of Gloucester Street in Williamsburg, Virginia, likely taken from the balcony or cupola of the Capitol, shortly before reconstruction of the street and removal of center island, January 15, 1934.  The Cary Peyton Armistead House is on the right, and the Palmer House is on the left.]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Nivison, Frank]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[01151934]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[01151934]]></dcterms:created>
    <dcterms:isPartOf><![CDATA[Frank Nivison Photograph Collection]]></dcterms:isPartOf>
    <dcterms:format><![CDATA[jpeg]]></dcterms:format>
    <dcterms:type><![CDATA[Image]]></dcterms:type>
    <dcterms:identifier><![CDATA[N156M]]></dcterms:identifier>
    <dcterms:rightsHolder><![CDATA[Special Collections, John D. Rockefeller, Jr. Library, The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation]]></dcterms:rightsHolder>
</rdf:Description></rdf:RDF>
